List of DGCA Approved Trainers on RPAs (as on 30.1.2019)

S/NO	NAME OF TRAINER
1.	Capt. Rishabh Garg
2.	Capt. J.P Sharma
3.	Capt. Mamatha
4.	Shri. Raejus Joseph
5.	Capt. Shrikant Verma
6.	Shri Nasir Rizwan
7.	Shri D.K. Singh
8.	Shri Abhay Ashwin
9.	Shri Yash Patel
10.	Capt. Nidees G.S.
11.	Ms. Varsha Kukreti
12.	Shri Mrinal Kanti Paul
13.	Capt. Y.H.N.B.V.S. Ajay
14.	Capt. G.B. Reddy
15.	Shri Arvind Kumar Yadav
16.	Capt. Madhusmitha Murmu
17.	Shri SitaRam Sharma
18.	Shri Pugazharasan E
19.	Capt. Abel Abraham Mathew
20.	Capt. Basu Raj
21.	Capt. Ezhil Arasan
22.	Capt. Raunak Cyril
23.	Capt. M. Narendra Kumar
24.	Capt. S. Hari Krishnan
25.	Capt. Kinnari Pavagadi
26.	Capt. Abhishek Gogia
27.	Shri Hardik Pancholi
28.	Capt. Ajaypal Singh
29.	Shri. Khushal Budhiraja

30.	Capt. Sreenath A.M
31.	Capt. Arun S. Nair
32.	Capt. Lakhbir Singh
33.	Capt. S.K. Yadav
34.	Capt. Sachin Bhatia